Aug 23, 2016

Join the SELECTBIO Extracellular Vesicles Virtual Event made available from September 21st, and hear leading researchers talk about topics within EV biology and therapeutic potential!



General information, events and/or links.



Network groups

Organization of the network

RRNEV consists of 5 academic research groups, 1 industrial research group and 3 supporting groups. Click on the bubbles for more information about the different groups. 



The Management Committee (Steering Group) consists of:

Reidun Øvstebø, PhD, Blood Cell Research Group, Oslo University Hospital, Ullevål

Alicia Llorente, Dr.Philos, Dept. of Biochemistry, Institute for Cancer Research, Oslo University Hospital, Radiumhospitalet

Axl Neurauter, MSc, Cellelular and molecular Research department, Life Technologies AS

Elin Kure, PhD, Professor, Department of Cancer Genetics, Oslo University Hospital, Radiumhospitalet

Anne Hansen Ree, PhD, Professor, Department of Oncology, Akershus University Hospital

Ian Mills, PhD, Prostate Cancer Research Group, NCMM, University of Oslo